Problem with Day on the Clinch Scenario

Having trouble with one of our scenarios?

Moderators: Momentum, steamwhistle

Postby Momentum » April 28 2008

One of the prerequisites I set when I made the scenario was that everything used in it should be available at the Auran DLS and would work without needing any modification.

If you can't get the assets to work as downloaded from there I doubt that another download will change things. :|

Cache Ya,
Craig.
Trainz Pro Routes
Heckling from the cheap seats!
Momentum
TPR Testing Team Member
TPR Testing Team Member
 
Posts: 2604
Joined: June 20 2003
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Postby TRS04_til_I_die » April 28 2008

I already have the ProTrainz ones. All I'd have to do would be to edit the config.txt file.
TRS04_til_I_die
TPR Forum Member
TPR Forum Member
 
Posts: 20
Joined: February 04 2006
Location: England

Postby TRS04_til_I_die » April 30 2008

OK, I've decided to try a reinstall of all 5 dash-9s. maybe that will work.
TRS04_til_I_die
TPR Forum Member
TPR Forum Member
 
Posts: 20
Joined: February 04 2006
Location: England

Postby TRS04_til_I_die » May 02 2008

It didn't. Neither did replacing them. All I get is a Stack Dump error.
TRS04_til_I_die
TPR Forum Member
TPR Forum Member
 
Posts: 20
Joined: February 04 2006
Location: England

Postby Momentum » May 02 2008

Is that a stack dump from one of the locos or from the scenario?

If it's the scenario drop me a PM and I'll get you to email me the jetlog.txt file.

Cache Ya,
Craig.
Trainz Pro Routes
Heckling from the cheap seats!
Momentum
TPR Testing Team Member
TPR Testing Team Member
 
Posts: 2604
Joined: June 20 2003
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Previous

Return to Scenario Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest