ts 2010 auran built-in lumber mill

Post questions here regarding problems with system software or TPR utilities/programs - all off-topic posts will be moved or deleted!

ts 2010 auran built-in lumber mill

Postby inprr » September 05 2010

i don't know where to post this and i thought this would be a good spot. please read before you delete. this will help me finnaly build my idaho route. thanks -inprr
i cant seam to get the original lumber mill from auran to show up in ts2010. can someone shed alittle light on the salution to my problem. thanks
inprr
TPR Forum Member
TPR Forum Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: September 10 2008

Postby whitepass » September 05 2010

It works for me, you have to de-select the 5 star only in the filter.
whitepass
TPR Content Creation Team
TPR Content Creation Team
 
Posts: 764
Joined: February 12 2004
Location: Berkley, MI.

Postby inprr » September 05 2010

thanks this information helped me out alot. i am tacking a crash course for this game sence i've owned trs2006. can you tell me how to get fishlipsatwork and smooz dem files to show up? thanks alot -inprr
inprr
TPR Forum Member
TPR Forum Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: September 10 2008


Return to Software Troubleshooters

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron